

*Chair*John Marty

Vice Chair Nick Frentz

Ranking Minority Member Eric Pratt

Members
Bobby Joe Champion
Gary Dahms
Rich Draheim
Justin Eichorn
Zaynab Mohamed
Erin Murphy
Sandy Pappas
Torrey Westrom
Melissa Wiklund

Staff

Committee Administrator Elspeth Cavert (651) 296-5640 elspeth.cavert@senate.mn

Legislative Assistant
Killian Becker
(651) 296-5645
killian.becker@senate.mn

<u>Fiscal Analyst</u> Eric Nauman

Senate Counsel Lexi Stangl

Caucus Research
Jacquelyn Clinton (DFL)
Joey Wiley (R)

Committee Pages Morgan Turner Eliana Sonderup

Senate Finance Committee

Wednesday, March 15th, 2023 8:30 am 1200 MSB

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. SF 442 Morrison Environment and natural resources trust fund appropriations; reporting and capital construction requirements modification; prior appropriations modifications
- 3. SF 1622 Frentz Minnesota State Competitiveness Fund establishment and appropriation
- 4. Adjourn