

Chair John Marty

Vice Chair Nick Frentz

Ranking Minority Member Eric Pratt

Members

Bobby Joe Champion Gary Dahms Rich Draheim Justin Eichorn Zaynab Mohamed Erin Murphy Sandy Pappas Torrey Westrom Melissa Wiklund

Staff

Committee Administrator Elspeth Cavert (651) 296-5640 elspeth.cavert@senate.mn

Legislative Assistant Killian Becker (651) 296-5645 killian.becker@senate.mn

Fiscal Analyst Eric Nauman

Senate Counsel Lexi Stangl

Caucus Research Jacquelyn Clinton (DFL) Joey Wiley (R)

Committee Pages Morgan Turner Eliana Sonderup

Senate Finance Committee

Thursday, March 2nd, 2023 8:30 am 1200 MSB

<u>Agenda</u>

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. HF 150 Wiklund Child care stabilization base grants modification and appropriation; early learning scholarship eligibility modification
- 3. SF 1090 Cwodzinski Physical education standards review delay authorization
- 4. Presentation from Minnesota Management and Budget on the Stadium Reserve Account
 - MMB Assistant Commissioner Jennifer Hassemer
 - MMB Financial Planning Director Bryan Dahl
- 5. Adjourn