

Chair John Marty

Vice Chair Nick Frentz

Ranking Minority Member

Eric Pratt

Members

Bobby Joe Champion Gary Dahms Rich Draheim Justin Eichorn Zaynab Mohamed Erin Murphy Sandy Pappas Torrey Westrom Melissa Wiklund

Staff

Committee Administrator Elspeth Cavert (651) 296-5640 elspeth.cavert@senate.mn

Legislative Assistant Killian Becker (651) 296-5645 killian.becker@senate.mn

<u>Fiscal Analyst</u> Eric Nauman

Senate Counsel Lexi Stangl

Caucus Research Jacquelyn Clinton (DFL) Joey Wiley (R)

Committee Pages Morgan Turner Kali Courtney

Senate Finance Committee

Tuesday, February 7th, 2023 8:30 am 1200 MSB

<u>Agenda</u>

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. HF 28 Champion Right to vote restoration to individuals convicted of a felony upon completion of any term of incarceration imposed and executed by a court for the offense
- 3. Adjourn