

*Chair*John Marty

Vice Chair Nick Frentz

Ranking Minority Member
Eric Pratt

Members
Bobby Joe Champion
Gary Dahms
Rich Draheim

Justin Eichorn Zaynab Mohamed

Erin Murphy Sandy Pappas

Torrey Westrom

Melissa Wiklund

Staff

Committee Administrator Elspeth Cavert (651) 296-5640 elspeth.cavert@senate.mn

Legislative Assistant Killian Becker (651) 296-5645 killian.becker@senate.mn

Fiscal Analyst Eric Nauman

Senate Counsel Lexi Stangl

Caucus Research
Jacquelyn Clinton (DFL)
Joey Wiley (R)

Committee Pages Morgan Turner Kali Courtney

Senate Finance Committee

Thursday, February 2nd, 2023 8:30 am 1200 MSB

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. SF 71 Maye Quade Food shelf programs appropriation
- 3. Adjourn