

*Chair*John Marty

Vice Chair
Nick Frentz

Ranking Minority Member Eric Pratt

Members
Bobby Joe Champion
Gary Dahms
Rich Draheim
Justin Eichorn

Zaynab Mohamed Erin Murphy Sandy Pappas

Torrey Westrom Melissa Wiklund

Staff

Committee Administrator Elspeth Cavert (651) 296-5640 elspeth.cavert@senate.mn

Legislative Assistant Killian Becker (651) 296-5645 killian.becker@senate.mn

Fiscal Analyst Eric Nauman

Senate Counsel Lexi Stangl

Caucus Research
Jacquelyn Clinton (DFL)
Joey Wiley (R)

Committee Pages Morgan Turner Kali Courtney

## **Senate Finance Committee**

Thursday, January 26th, 2023 8:30 am 1200 MSB

## Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. SF 33 Murphy Money appropriation to the Office of the Attorney General to provide legal services for violent crimes and financial exploitation
- 3. HF 26 Dibble Federal Infrastructure Investment and Jobs Act appropriation
- 4. Adjourn