

*Chair*John Marty

Vice Chair
Nick Frentz

Ranking Minority Member Eric Pratt

Members
Bobby Joe Champion
Gary Dahms
Rich Draheim
Justin Eichorn
Zaynab Mohamed
Erin Murphy
Sandy Pappas

Torrey Westrom Melissa Wiklund

Staff

Committee Administrator Elspeth Cavert (651) 296-5640 elspeth.cavert@senate.mn

Legislative Assistant Killian Becker (651) 296-5645 killian.becker@senate.mn

Fiscal Analyst Eric Nauman

Senate Counsel Lexi Stangl

Caucus Research
Jacquelyn Clinton (DFL)
Joey Wiley (R)

Committee Pages Morgan Turner Kali Courtney

Senate Finance Committee

Wednesday, January 25th, 2023 8:30 am 1200 MSB

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Vote on confirmation of Minnesota Management and Budget Commissioner Jim Schowalter
- 3. SF 75 Hawj Requirements for conveying easements and leasing state lands modification; state forest and state park modifications; sales and conveyances of certain land authorization
- 4. Adjourn