

Chair

Senator Nick Frentz 3109 Minnesota Senate Building St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-6153 Sen.Nick.Frentz@Senate.MN

Vice Chair

Tou Xiong

Ranking Minority Member

Andrew Mathews

Members

D. Scott Dibble
Steve Green
Glenn H. Gruenhagen
John A. Hoffman
Matt D. Klein
Eric Lucero
Jennifer A. McEwen
Nicole L. Mitchell
Lindsey Port
Jason Rarick

Committee Staff:

Bill Weber

Committee Administrator

Justin Emmerich 651-296-4901 Justin.Emmerich@Senate.MN

Committee Legislative Assistant

Travis Urness (651) 296-6153 Travis.Urness@Senate.MN

Caucus Research

Cassie Tommerdahl (D) Dave Fraser (R)

Legislative

Counsel

Ben Stanley

Nolan Hudalla

Fiscal Analyst

Dan Mueller

Minnesota Senate

Energy, Utilities, Environment, and Climate Committee

Monday, March 13, 2023 12:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. 1150 Minnesota Senate Building

AGENDA - Page 2

8. S.F. 2024 – Xiong - Uses of state supplementary weatherization grants expansion

Testifiers:

- Bill Grant, Executive Director, Minnesota Community Action Partnership
- Jason Foy, Housing and Weatherization Director, Tri-County Community Action

9. Adjournment