

Minnesota Senate Elections Committee

Tuesday, January 10th, 2023 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. Room 1200 MSB

Chair

Jim Carlson 3221 Minnesota Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 297-8073 jimc@senate.mn

Vice Chair

Bonnie S. Westlin

Ranking Minority Member

Mark W. Koran

Members

Bruce D. Anderson
Calvin K. Bahr
Liz Boldon
Steve A. Cwodzinski
Gene Dornink
Warren Limmer
John Marty
Andrew Mathews
Nicole L. Mitchell
Lindsey Port
Ann H. Rest

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator

Beth Fraser (651) 296-2167 beth.fraser@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant

Taylor Spreeman (651) 297-8073 taylor.spreeman@senate.mn

Caucus Research

William Freeman (DFL) Joe Wiley (R)

Senate Counsel

Alexis Stangl

Fiscal Analyst

Andrew Erickson

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Agenda:
 - a. Introduction of members and staff
 - b. Overview of Committee's Jurisdiction and Accounts
 - i. Alexis Stangl, Counsel
 - ii. Andrew Erickson, Fiscal Analyst
 - c. Overview from the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board
 - i. Jeff Sigurdson, Executive Director
- 3. Adjourn