

Chair

Steve Cwodzinski 3207 University Ave W St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-1314 stevec@senate.mn

Vice Chair

Erin Maye Quade

Ranking Minority Member

Julia Coleman

Members

Jim Abeler Liz Boldon Zach Duckworth Grant Hauschild Mary Kunesh Alice Mann Nathan Wesenberg

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator

Danna Elling (651) 296-4175 Danna.elling@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant

Reagan Greene 651-296-1314 Reagan.greene@senate.mn

Research

Ryan Majerus (D) Ed Cook (R)

Senate Counsel

Ann Marie Lewis

Legislative Analyst

Bettsy Hjelseth

Fiscal Analyst

Jenna Hofer

Committee Pages

Kali Courtney Morgan Turner

Minnesota Education Policy Committee

Monday, February 27th, 2023 12:30 p.m. Room 1200

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Opening Remarks
- 3. Senate File 1024: Senator Maye Quade
- 4. Senate File 366: Senator Boldon
- 5. Senate File 1047: Senator Mohamed
- 6. Adjournment

Minnesota Education Policy Committee