

Chair Matt D. Klein 2105 Minnesota Senate Building St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-4370 sen.matt.klein@senate.mn

Vice Chair Judy Seeberger

Ranking Minority Member Gary H. Dahms

Members

Zach Duckworth Nick A. Frentz Jeff R. Howe Ron Latz Jordan Rasmusson Melissa H. Wiklund Tou Xiong

Committee Staff: Committee Administrator Bill Lunzer (651) 296-2090 bill.lunzer@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant Tyler Kline (651) 296-4370 tyler.kline@senate.mn

Caucus Research Amanda Pedersen (DFL) Linnea Michaelson (R)

Counsel Nolan Hudalla

Fiscal Analyst Hannah Grunewald Noeldner

Minnesota Senate Commerce and Consumer Protection Committee

Tuesday April 25, 2023 9:00 a.m. Room 1150 MN Senate Building

AGENDA

1. Call to Order

- 2. S.F. 3193 (McEwen) Modifying workers' compensation self-insurance provisions
 - Jon Kelly, MN Department of Commerce
- 3. Adjournment

Minnesota Senate Commerce and Consumer Protection Committee

12:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.