

Chair Matt D. Klein 2105 Minnesota Senate Building St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-4370 sen.matt.klein@senate.mn

Vice Chair Judy Seeberger

Ranking Minority Member

Gary H. Dahms

Members

Zach Duckworth Nick A. Frentz Jeff R. Howe Ron Latz Jordan Rasmusson Melissa H. Wiklund Tou Xiong

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator Bill Lunzer (651) 296-2090 bill.lunzer@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant

Tyler Kline (651) 296-4370 tyler.kline@senate.mn

Caucus Research

Amanda Pedersen (DFL) Linnea Michaelson (R)

Counsel

Nolan Hudalla

Fiscal Analyst Hannah Grunewald Noeldner

Minnesota Senate Commerce and Consumer Protection Committee

Friday, March 24, 2023 12:30 p.m. Room 1150 Minnesota Senate Building

<u>AGENDA</u>

1. Call to Order

- 2. S.F. 2219 (Klein) Omnibus Commerce and Consumer Protection Policy Bill (DE Amendment)
 - Tim Gross, MN Petroleum Marketers Association
 - Tyler Diers, TechNet
 - Sarah Psick, on behalf of CTIA the Wireless Association
 - JR Burke, Director of State Government Affairs Polaris
 - David Fisch, MN Electronic Security and Technology Assn.
 - Andrew O'Connor, Entertainment Software Association
- 3. Adjournment

Minnesota Senate Commerce and Consumer Protection Committee