

Chair

Matt D. Klein 2105 Minnesota Senate Building St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-4370 sen.matt.klein@senate.mn

Vice Chair
Judy Seeberger

Ranking Minority Member Gary H. Dahms

Members

Zach Duckworth Nick A. Frentz Jeff R. Howe Ron Latz Jordan Rasmusson Melissa H. Wiklund Tou Xiong

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator

Bill Lunzer (651) 296-2090 bill.lunzer@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant

Tyler Kline (651) 296-4370 tyler.kline@senate.mn

Caucus Research

Amanda Pedersen (DFL) Linnea Michaelson (R)

Counsel

Nolan Hudalla

Fiscal Analyst

Hannah Grunewald Noeldner

Minnesota Senate Commerce and Consumer Protection Committee

Tuesday January 24, 2023 12:30 p.m. Room G-15 Capitol

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Confirmation hearing for Department of Commerce Commissioner Grace Arnold
- 3. SF 266 (Xiong) Investment limit modification for small corporate offerings