Pappas		
SF1586	Passed without recommendation to Finance	Х
SF1970	Passed without recommendation to Finance	X
Maye Quade	Tubbed Without resommendation to Tindhot	
SF2299	Laurie Halverson, Commissioner, Dakota County*	Х
SF3056	Laurie Halverson, Commissioner, Dakota County*	X
Latz	Ladire Haiverson, Commissioner, Dakota County	
SF2984	Deb Heiser, Engineering Director, Saint Louis Park*	Х
Cwodzinski	Deb Heiser, Engineering Director, Saint Louis Fark	
SF614	Linda Loomis, Lower MN River Watershed District *	х
Gustafson	Linda Loomis, Lower Wit Niver Watershed District	
SF917	Jeff Perry, Head of Anoka County Parks*	Х
SF1726	Victoria Reinhardt, County Commissioner, Ramsey County*	X
Klein	Victoria Reilinardt, County Commissioner, Ramsey County	^
SF102	Sandy Dingla Mayor City of South Saint Dayl	
SF102 SF1739	Sandy Dingle, Mayor, City of South Saint Paul Brenda Dietrich, Mayor, City of Inver Grove Heights *	X
	1 1 1	_
SF2263	Laurie Halverson, Commissioner, Dakota County*	X
SF3004	Joe Hatch, City Administrator, City of Newport *	Х
Port		+
SF385	Savage City Engineer Seng Thongvanh	Х
Morrison		-
SF2600	Neal Feeken, Director for Resilient Lands at The Nature Conservatory *	Х
SF2271	Mike Kuno, Utility Operations Engineer, City of Minnetonka *	Х
SF2274	Jennifer Caron, Councilmember, City of Excelsior*	Х
Dibble		
SF222 (Dziedzic)	Carrie Christensen, Senior Planner, Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board *	Х
SF1021	Margaret Donahoe, Minnesota Transportation Alliance *	Х
Champion		
SF767	Irene Fernando, Commissioner, Hennepin County*	Х
Mohamed		
SF913	Margaret Anderson Kelliher, Director, Public Works, City of Minneapolis *	Χ
McEwen		
SF2927	Chris Fleege, Director, Planning and Economic Development, City of Duluth (ZOOM) *	X
SF391	Jim Benning, Director, Public Works and Utilities, City of Duluth (ZOOM) *	Χ
Boldon		
SF985	Tony Hill, Director of Olmsted County Environmental Resources (ZOOM)*	Х
SF1482	Kim Norton, Mayor, City of Rochestor *	Х
SF1487	Kim Norton, Mayor, City of Rochestor *	Х
Kupec		
SF2918	Jason Rick, Mayor, City of Barnesville*	Х
Xiong		
SF2015 (OA)	Lisa Wong, Council Member, City of North St. Paul*	Х
SF1218	Andrew Oftedal, Parks and Trails Council *	X
SF1301 (OA)	Trista MatasCastillo, Chair, Ramsey County Board of Commissioners*	X
ι - 1	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	1

Rest		
SF1707	Irene Fernando, Commissioner, Hennepin County*	Х
Pappas		
SF1305	Sean Kershaw, Public Works Director, City of St. Paul	Х
SF1647	Trista MatasCastillo, Chair, Ramsey County Board of Commissioners*	Х
SF2262	Laurie Halverson, Commissioner, Dakota County*	Х
Kunesh		
SF1513	Craig Schlichting, Director, Community Assets & Development, City of New Brighton*	Х
Westlin		
SF256	Chris LaBounty, the Plymouth City Engineer/Deputy Public Works Director*	Х
SF1101 (A – O)	Bill McNaughton, Councilmember, City of Medicine Lake	Х
Pha		
SF760	Duane Poppe, Mayor, City of Osseo *	Х
Hoffman		
SF273	Ryan Sabas, Mayor, City of Champlin*	Х
SF275	Ryan Sabas, Mayor, City of Champlin*	Х
SF2364	Boe Carlson, Superintendent of Three Rivers Park District & Jennifer	Х
	DeJourrnett, Commissioner of Three Rivers Park District 3*	
Seeberger		
SF1250	Karla Bigham, County Commissioner, Washington County *	Х
SF2646	Myron Bailey, Mayor, City of Cottage Grove *	Х
Marty		
SF1328	David Grant, Mayor, Arden Hills	Χ
Hawj		
SF290	Todd Hurley, President & CEO of the Saint Paul Port Authority *	Χ
SF2874	Donglin Liang, board member of the MCFGS *	Х
Carlson		
SF1936	Laurie Halverson, Commissioner, Dakota County*	Х
SF2351	Laurie Halverson, Commissioner, Dakota County*	Х
SF2011	Stephanie Levine, Mayor of Mendota Heights *	Χ