## (A) = Amendment \* = Written testimony

Mitchell		
SF779	Anne Burt, Mayor, City of Woodbury*	Х
Champion		
SF396 (A)	Malik Rucker, Director of Partnerships and Community Engagement *	Х
Mann		1
SF94	Scott Neal, City Manager, City of Edina	Х
SF330	Tim Busse, Mayor, City of Bloomington & Jamie Verbrugge, City Manager*	Х
Seeberger		
SF1355	Dan Wietecha, Hastings City Administrator (ZOOM) & Ben Johnson, Legislative Director, Minnesota Department of Veterans Affairs *	Х
Dibble	·	
SF1244	Katie Topinka, Intergovernmental Relations Director – City of Minneapolis *	Х
SF1944 (A)	Paul Forsline, City of Skate *	Х
Wiklund		
SF653	Mike Dardis, President, Bloomington Remembers Veterans*	Х
Mohamed		
SF2039	Meena Natarajan, Pangea Executive Director & Kelley Lindquist, Pangea Board Member *	Х
SF2070	Daniel Elias, Design Project Manager, Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board*	Х
(Dziedzic)		
Putnam		
SF97	Shaunna Johnson, City Administrator, City of Waite Park*	Х
SF1156 (A)	Cassie Miles, Executive Director (ZOOM)	Х
SF1610	Scott McMahon, Executive Director, Greater MN Partnership	Х
Oumou Verbeten	·	
SF428	Andy Rodriguez, Parks and Rec Director for the City of Saint Paul	Х
SF1701	Pirronne Yousefzadeh, Interim Associate Artistic Director, Playwrights' Center*	Х
Pha		
SF2695	Noah Vang, Hmong American Community Researcher SGU Veterans and Families of USA & Rev. Gia Tou Lee, Ordained Minister and Pastor Hmong World Christian Radio Ministries *	Х
Pappas		
SF454	Tony Sanneh, Founder, The Sanneh Foundation	Χ
SF1971	Seitu Ken Jones, Artist, and Founder of the Black Gate *	Χ
SF2433	Jennifer Weir, Executive Director, TaikoArts Midwest *	Х
Xiong		
SF1082	Donnie Brown, Board Chair, Tubman*	Х
SF1664	Brian Frandle, City Manager, City of North St. Paul & Tim Cole, Councilmember*	Χ
SF2113	Assistant Fire Chief Ryan Schroeder & Public Safety Director Brian Bierdeman*	Χ
Kunesh		
SF887 (A)	Mitzi Hobot, Executive Director, CornerHouse*	Χ
SF2772	Paul Jablonsky, the UACC President	Х
McEwen		
SF84	Dan Collison, Director of Business Development & Public Affairs*	Х
SF352	Lucie Amundsen *	Х
SF1399	Mary Tennis, Director, St. Louis County Depot* (ZOOM)	Χ

Kupec		
SF1189	Peyton Mastera, City Administrator, City of Dilworth	Х
SF2054	Kelcey Klemm, City Administrator, City of Detroit Lakes (ZOOM) & Terry Eiter,	Х
	Detroit Lakes High School Head Baseball Coach (ZOOM)*	
Frentz		
SF1904	Louise Dickmeyer *	Х
SF2348	Scott Carlson, Mayor, City of North Mankato (ZOOM)	Х
Fateh		
SF1527 (A)	Osman Ali, ED, Somali Artifact and Cultural Museum	Х
SF1698	Scott Red (ZOOM) *	Х
Hauschild		
SF784	Joe Wicklund *	Х
Hawj		
SF403	Saengmany Ratsabout, Executive Director, East Side Freedom Library	Х
SF642	Vanessa Young, Director of Policy and Programs for 30,000 Feet * (ZOOM)	Х
SF644		Х
SF1909	May Lee-Yang, co-founding artist of Funny Asian Women Kollective	Х
SF2860	Tom Streitz, SPUT Executive Director & Collyn Iblings, SPUT Board Chair & Koua	Х
	Yang, St Paul Public Schools Athletic Director*	
Port		
SF2199		Х
Boldon		
SF986	Sheila Kiscaden, Commissioner, Olmsted County Board of Commissioners *	Х
SF2451	Julie Nigon, Executive Director of Greater Rochester Advocates for Universities	Х
	and Colleges (ZOOM) & Dr. Scott Olson, President of Winona State University	
	(ZOOM) *	
Marty		
SF1100	Brad Martens, City Manager, Shoreview& David Grant, Mayor, Arden Hills	Х
SF1840	Nyle Zikmund, City Administrator, Moundsview (Counselperson Gary	Х
	Meehlhause)	
SF2902	Patrick, Trudgeon, City Manager, City of Roseville	Х
Rest		
SF383	*	Х
SF480	*	Х
SF693	Jayme Murphy, Program Director, Mighty Ducks Grants & Todd Johnson,	Х
	Executive Director, Minnesota Amateur Sports Commission *	