

Chair Sandy Pappas

Vice Chair Susan Pha

Ranking Minority Member Karin Housley

Members

Scott Dibble Nick Frentz John Jasinski Zaynab Mohamed Carla Nelson Eric Pratt Jordan Rasmusson Tou Xiong

Staff Committee Administrator Rachel Carlson (651) 296-5061 rachel.carlson@senate.mn

Legislative Assistant Fatima Acosta-Mendoza (651) 296-1802 fatima.acosta.mendoza@sen ate.mn

Senate Counsel Stephanie James

<u>Fiscal Analyst</u> Hannah Grunewald Noeldner

<u>Caucus Research</u> Nate Pasko (DFL) LaRissa Fisher (R)

<u>Committee Pages</u> Andrew George Sam Schachtman

Senate Capital Investment Committee

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 3:00pm 1100 MSB

<u>Agenda</u>

1. Call to Order

2. Metropolitan Council *Charlie Zelle, Chair*

- 3. Department of Natural Resources Sarah Strommen, Commissioner Annalee Garletz, Government Relations
- 4. Board of Water and Soil Resources John Jaschke, Executive Director Andrea Fish, Assistant Director
- 5. Minnesota Historical Society Kent Whitworth, Director & CEO, Minnesota Historical Society David Kelliher, Director of Public Policy & Government Relations
- 6. Adjourn