

Chair

Sandy Pappas

Vice Chair Susan Pha

Ranking Minority Member Karin Housley

Members Scott Dibble Nick Frentz John Jasinski Zaynab Mohamed Carla Nelson Eric Pratt Jordan Rasmusson

Staff

Tou Xiong

Committee Administrator Rachel Carlson (651) 296-5061 rachel.carlson@senate.mn

Legislative Assistant Fatima Acosta-Mendoza (651) 296-1802 fatima.acosta.mendoza@sen ate.mn

Senate Counsel Stephanie James

<u>Fiscal Analyst</u> Hannah Grunewald Noeldner

<u>Caucus Research</u> Nate Pasko (DFL) LaRissa Fisher (R)

Committee Pages
Andrew George
Sam Schachtman

Senate Capital Investment Committee

Thursday, January 19th, 2023 3:00pm 1100 MSB

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Public Facilities Authority Minnesota's Water Infrastructure Needs; IIJA Update
- 3. University of Minnesota Capital Investment Request
- 4. Minnesota State Capital Investment Request
- 5. Announcements
- 6. Adjourn