

Senate Capital Investment Committee

Tuesday, January 17th, 2023 3:00pm 1100 MSB

Chair Sandy Pappas

Vice Chair Susan Pha

Ranking Minority Member Karin Housley

Members Scott Dibble Nick Frentz John Jasinski Zaynab Mohamed Carla Nelson Eric Pratt

Jordan Rasmusson Tou Xiong

Staff

Committee Administrator Rachel Carlson (651) 296-5061 rachel.carlson@senate.mn

Legislative Assistant Fatima Acosta-Mendoza (651) 296-1802 fatima.acosta.mendoza@sen ate.mn

Senate Counsel Stephanie James

<u>Fiscal Analyst</u> Hannah Grunewald Noeldner

<u>Caucus Research</u> Nate Pasko (DFL) LaRissa Fisher (R)

Committee Pages
Andrew George
Sam Schachtman

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. American Society of Civil Engineers Minnesota's 2022 Infrastructure Report Card
- 3. Minnesota Department of Transportation IIJA update; Agency update on bond appropriations
- 4. Announcements
- 5. Adjourn