

Chair

Aric Putnam
3215 Minnesota Senate Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
(651) 296-6455
sen.aric.putnam@senate.mn

Vice Chair

Robert J. Kupec

Ranking Minority Member

Torrey N. Westrom

Members

Gary H. Dahms Gene Dornink Heather Gustafson Mary K. Kunesh Judy Seeberger

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator

Hunter Pederson (651) 296-5712 hunter.pederson@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant

Jacqueline Borromeo (651) 296-6455 jacqueline.borromeo@senate.mn

Caucus Research

Amanda Pedersen (DFL) Jonathan Boesche (R)

Legislative Analyst

Laura Paynter

Fiscal Analyst

Erik Olson

Minnesota Senate Agriculture, Broadband, and Rural Development Committee

Wednesday, January 11th, 2023 3:00 p.m. 1150 Minnesota Senate Building

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Presentation by Office of Broadband Development
 - Bree Maki, Executive Director
- 3. Presentation by Minnesota Department of Agriculture
 - Thom Petersen, Commissioner
 - Andrea Vaubel, Deputy Commissioner
- 4. Adjournment