

Mark Koran 3101 Minnesota Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-5419

Vice Chair Torrey Westrom

Ranking Minority Member

Lindsey Port

Members

David Osmek Rich Draheim Melissa Wiklund John Hoffman

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator Alec Biorn (651) 296-7593

Committee Legislative Assistant Luke LeBrun (651) 296-6200

Senate Counsel Stephanie James

Research Joey Wiley (R)

Ryan Majerus (DFL)

Technology and Reform Committee

February 10, 2022 Capitol G-3, Zoom – 8:30 a.m.

Agenda

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Presentation of MNIT budget request
 - I. Tarek Tomes, Commissioner of MNIT
 - II. Jon Eichten, Deputy Commissioner of MNIT

3. Adjourn

Minnesota Senate Technology and Reform Committee

G-3 Capitol, Zoom Thursdays 8:30 a.m. – 10:00am