

Minnesota Senate Taxes Committee

Thursday, February 3, 2022 Hybrid Hearing, G-15 – 8:30 a.m.

Chair

Carla Nelson 3235 Minnesota Senate Bldg St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-4848 Sen.Carla.Nelson@senate.mn

Vice Chair Julia Coleman

Ranking Minority Member Ann Rest

Members

Thomas Bakk Roger Chamberlain Paul Gazelka Kari Dziedzic Matt Klein Bill Weber

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator

Brian Steinhoff (651) 296-5640 Brian.Steinhoff@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant

Madeline Hoy (651) 296-5956 Madeline.Hoy@senate.com

Research

Daniel Mickelberg (R) Krista Broton (DFL)

Senate Counsel

Nora Pollock Eric Silvia

Legislative Analyst

Bjorn Arneson

Fiscal Analyst
Jay Willms

Agenda

8:30 Call to Order

8:35-9:45 Presentation: MMB, Economic Forecast

9:45-10:00 Questions

10:00 Adjourn