

Minnesota Senate Property Taxes Committee

Thursday, April 27th, 2022 Livestream YouTube – 8:30 a.m.

Chair

Bill Weber 2109 Minnesota Senate Bldg St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-5650 Sen.bill.weber@senate.mn

Vice Chair Roger Chamberlain

Ranking Minority Member
Matt Klein

Members John Jasinski Erin Murphy

Committee Staff: Committee Administrator Brian Steinhoff (651) 296-5640 Brian.Steinhoff@senate.mn

Research
Daniel Mickelberg (R)
Krista Broton (DFL)

Senate Counsel Nora Pollock Eric Silvia

Legislative Analyst
Bjorn Arneson

Fiscal Analyst Jay Willms

Agenda

S.F. 3641-Housley: Electric generation transition aid to local governments establishment and appropriation.

- Mayor Mary McComber Oak Park Heights
- Rick Hendrickson Becker City Council Member

S.F. 3765-Tomassoni: Virginia public safety building construction exemption from net debt limit.

• Mayor Larry Cuffe - City of Virginia