

Chair Bill Weber 2109 Minnesota Senate Bldg St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-5650 Sen.bill.weber@senate.mn

Vice Chair Roger Chamberlain

Ranking Minority Member Matt Klein

Members John Jasinski Erin Murphy

Committee Staff: *Committee Administrator* Brian Steinhoff (651) 296-5640 Brian.Steinhoff@senate.mn

Research Daniel Mickelberg (R) Krista Broton (DFL)

Senate Counsel Nora Pollock Eric Silvia

Legislative Analyst Bjorn Arneson

Fiscal Analyst Jay Willms

Minnesota Senate Property Taxes Committee

Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022 Livestream YouTube – 8:30 a.m.

<u>Agenda</u>

Presentation: MN Department of Revenue - 4D Report

Presenting:

Susan Raverty, Agency Policy Specialist, MN Department of Revenue Property Tax Division,

Testifiers:

Ward Einess

Scott Cordes: Project Pride and Living (CFO)

Libby Murphy, MHP

Chris Sherman: Sherman Associates (President)

Steve Minn: Lupe Development (VP/CFO)

Cecile Bedore, CommonBond