

Minnesota Senate Property Taxes Committee

Wednesday, February 23rd, 2022 Livestream YouTube – 8:30 a.m.

Chair

Bill Weber 2109 Minnesota Senate Bldg St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-5650 Sen.bill.weber@senate.mn

Vice Chair
Roger Chamberlain

Ranking Minority Member
Matt Klein

Members John Jasinski Erin Murphy

Committee Staff:
Committee Administrator
Brian Steinhoff
(651) 296-5640
Brian.Steinhoff@senate.mn

Research
Daniel Mickelberg (R)
Krista Broton (DFL)

Senate Counsel Nora Pollock Eric Silvia

Legislative Analyst Bjorn Arneson

Fiscal Analyst
Jay Willms

Agenda

Presentation: Minnesota Department of Revenue – Rule 8100 – State Assessed property

Testifier:

Jon Klockziem, Assistant Commissioner of Tax Policy and Public Engagement