Rules and Administration Committee Thursday, June 30, 2022 1:00 PM, Livestream YouTube

Senator Jeremy R. Miller, Chair

## Minutes

<u>Present:</u> Senator Jeremy R. Miller - Chair, Senator Mark Johnson - Vice Chair, Senator Thomas M. Bakk, Senator Nick A. Frentz, Senator Warren Limmer, Senator Melisa López Franzen, Senator John Marty, Senator Scott J. Newman, Senator David J. Osmek, Senator Ann H. Rest, Senator Bill Weber
Absent: No Members Absent
Senator Jeremy R. Miller called the meeting to order at 1:08 p.m.
Minnesota Senate Non-Discrimination and Anti-Harassment Policy
The meeting was adjourned at 3:00 p.m.

Rachel Bakke, Leadership Assistant