Redistricting Committee Wednesday, April 27, 2022 7:00 PM, Room 1100, Minnesota Senate Bldg.

Minutes

<u>Present</u>: Senator Mark Johnson - Chair, Senator Mary Kiffmeyer Vice Chair, Senator Jason Isaacson, Senator John R. Jasinski, Senator Mary K. Kunesh, Senator Erin P. Murphy, Senator Eric R. Pratt

Absent: Senator Thomas M. Bakk

Senator Mark Johnson called the meeting to order at 7:19pm

<u>S.F. 4476:</u> Senator Draheim: Senate District 58 house of representatives district boundaries adjustment.

Senator Johnson motioned to adopt the a4 amendment

Discussion

Motion was adopted

Senator Johnson moved that S.F. 4476, as amended, be recommended to pass. - MOTION ADOPTED.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:36pm

Senator Mark Johnson, Chair

William Golding, Legislative Assistant