

Chair

Jason Rarick 3411 Minnesota Senate Bldg St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-1508

Vice Chair
Gene Dornink

Ranking Minority Member Jennifer McEwen

Members
Michael Goggin
Jason Isaacson

Committee Staff:
Committee Administrator
Tricia Elite
(651) 296-1738

Committee Legislative Assistant Karen Johnson (651) 296-0293

Research
Andrew Larson (R)
Craig Janezich (DFL)

Senate Counsel
Carlon Doyle Fontaine

Senate Labor & Industry Policy Committee

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 123 Capitol – 9:30 a.m.

Agenda

- I. **S.F. 2955** (Isaacson) Workers' compensation COVID-19 presumption reimbursement establishment and appropriation
 - Roslyn Robertson, Commissioner, Minnesota Department of Labor & Industry
 - 2. Aaron Cocking, President/CEO, Insurance Federation of Minnesota
 - 3. Mary Turner, RN, President of the Minnesota Nurses Association
 - 4. Edward Reynoso, Director of Political and Legislative Affairs Teamsters Local #320