

Chair Scott Newman 3105 Minnesota Senate Bldg. sen.scott.newman@senate.mn

Vice Chair John Jasinski

Ranking Minority Member Scott Dibble

Members

Jim Carlson Julia Coleman Jeff Howe Ann Johnson Stewart Susan Kent Mary Kiffmeyer Jennifer McEwen David Osmek Eric Pratt

Committee Staff: Committee Administrator Pat Kaluza pat.kaluza@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant: Matt Wooldridge matt.wooldridge@senate.mn

Research Dave Fraser (R) Ryan Majerus (DFL)

Senate Counsel Lexi Stangl

III. Adjournment

Fiscal Analyst Krista Boyd

Minnesota Senate Transportation Finance and Policy Committee

Senate Transportation Finance and Policy Committee

Monday, April 4, 2022 1200 MSB

Agenda:

- I. Call to Order
- II. SF 1154 (Newman) Transportation provisions cross-references modification

Testifiers:

Nancy Daubenberger, Temporary Commissioner, MnDOT Judd Schetnan, Metropolitan Council John Harrington, Commissioner, Department of Public Safety Todd Hill, Deputy Registrars Business Owners Association Bentley Graves, Minnesota Chamber of Commerce Laura Ziegler, Associated General Contractors of Minnesota Chris DeLaForest, International Union of Operating Engineers Local 49 and North Central States Regional Council of Carpenters Abbey Bryduck, Minnesota Asphalt Pavement Association Jeff Krueger, Minnesota Association of Townships Shane Zahrt. Coalition of Greater Minnesota Cities Margaret Donahoe, Minnesota Transportation Alliance Emily Murray, Association of Minnesota Counties Keith Baker, ReConnect Rondo Josh Fisher, Alliance for Automotive Innovation Irene Ferando, Commissioner, Hennepin County Carolyn Berninger, Drive Electric Minnesota Suzanne Sobotka, Move Minnesota