

Chair Scott Newman 3105 Minnesota Senate Bldg. sen.scott.newman@senate.mn

Vice Chair John Jasinski

Ranking Minority Member Scott Dibble

Members

Jim Carlson Julia Coleman Jeff Howe Ann Johnson Stewart Susan Kent Mary Kiffmeyer Jennifer McEwen David Osmek Eric Pratt

Committee Staff

Committee Administrator Matt Wooldridge matt.wooldridge@senate.mn

Committee Legislative

Assistant: Pat Kaluza pat.kaluza@senate.mn

Research

Dave Fraser (R) Ryan Majerus (DFL)

Senate Counsel Lexi Stangl

Fiscal Analyst

Krista Boyd

Minnesota Senate Transportation Finance and Policy Committee

Senate Transportation Finance and Policy Committee

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 1200 MSB

Agenda:

- I. Call to Order
- II. SF 3941 (Johnson) Qualifying agricultural products for special farm products permits definition modification

Testifiers:

Bruce Kleven. Minnesota Turf Seed Council Sarah Erickson, Minnesota Regional Rail Association

III. SF 3133 (Kiffmeyer) Pavement life-cycle cost analyses requirements amendment

Testifiers:

Matt Zeller, Executive Director, Concrete Paving Assc. Abbey Bryduck, Executive Director, MN Asphalt Paving Assc. Nancy Daubenberger, Interim Commissioner, MnDOT

IV. Adjournment