Transportation Finance and Policy Committee Tuesday, March 1, 2022 3:00 PM, Room 1200, Minnesota Senate Bldg.

Minutes

<u>Present</u>: Senator Scott J. Newman - Chair, Senator John R. Jasinski - Vice Chair, Senator Jim Carlson, Senator Julia E. Coleman, Senator D. Scott Dibble, Senator Jeff R. Howe, Senator Ann M. Johnson Stewart, Senator Susan Kent, Senator Mary Kiffmeyer, Senator Jennifer A. McEwen, Senator David J. Osmek, Senator Eric R. Pratt

Absent: No Members Absent

Senator Scott J. Newman called the meeting to order at 3:04 p.m.

Driver & Vehicle Services Independent Expert Review

Testifiers:

Rick King

Teresa Wise

Jenni Hein

Amy Albus

The meeting was adjourned at 4:02 p.m.

Senator Scott J. Newman, Chair

Matt Wooldridge, Legislative Assistant

Melis