

Chair

Mary Kiffmeyer 3103 Minnesota Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-5655

Vice Chair
Jeff Howe

Ranking Minority Member

Jim Carlson

Members

Mark Koran David Osmek Eric Pratt Gregory Clausen Omar Fateh

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator

Alec Biorn (651) 296-7593

Committee Legislative Assistant

Christina Wilson (651) 296-1323

Senate Counsel

Stephanie James Alexis Stangl

Fiscal Analyst

Andrew Erickson

Research

Joey Wiley (R) Ryan Majerus (DFL)

Senate State Government Finance and Policy and Elections Committee

Tuesday February 1, 2022 Hybrid Hearing, Room 1100 – 10:30 a.m.

Agenda

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Introduction from Chair Kiffmeyer
- 3. Update on March premium paid holiday implementation, Lorna Smith MMB
- 4. Update on December 21st, 2021 MNIT technical issue
- 5. Adjournment