

Chair

Chair Jim Abeler

Vice Chair

Michelle Benson

Ranking Minority Member

John Hoffman

Members

Omar Fateh Karin Housley Erin Murphy Carla Nelson Melissa Wiklund Paul Utke

Senate Non-Partisan Staff

Liam Monahan Dennis Albrecht Alyssa Hoffman Litchy

Committee Administrator

John-Paul Yates

Legislative Assistant

Kobey Layne

Human Services Reform Finance and Policy Thursday, March 3rd 2022 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Room 1200, Minnesota Senate Building or Zoom

<u>Agenda</u>

- I. Call to order
- II. SF 3062 (Wiklund)
- a. Amy Dellwo, President-elect, MARRCH/VP Public Policy, NUWAY
- b. Brian Zirbes, Vice President of Policy, Compliance and Government Relations, Northstar Behavioral Health
- III. SF 3390 (Fateh)
- a. Bao Vang, Interim Executive Director, Residential Providers Association of Minnesota (RPAMN)
- b. Zahnia Harut, Affinity Care
- IV. SF 3389 (Fateh)
- a. Bao Vang, Interim Executive Director, Residential Providers Association of Minnesota (RPAMN)
- b. Amal Ahmed, Ally Group Homes
- V. Adjourn