

Chair

Chair Jim Abeler

Vice Chair

Michelle Benson

Ranking Minority Member

John Hoffman

Members

Omar Fateh Karin Housley Erin Murphy Carla Nelson Melissa Wiklund

Paul Utke

Senate Non-Partisan Staff

Liam Monahan Dennis Albrecht Alyssa Hoffman Litchy

Committee Administrator

John-Paul Yates

Legislative Assistant

Kobey Layne

Human Services Reform Finance and Policy Thursday, February 24th, 2022 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Room 1200, Minnesota Senate Building or Zoom

Agenda

I. Call to order

II. SF 2845 (Abeler)

a. Jodi Harpstead, Commissioner of the Minnesota Department of Human Services

III. Update from Department of Human Services of Recovery Community Organizations from 2/10 hearing

IV. SF 3278 (Hoffman)

V. SF 3165 (Hoffman)

VI. SF 3176 (Wiklund) *Informational only. No official action will* be taken

VII. Adjourn