

### Chair

Chair Jim Abeler

Vice Chair

Michelle Benson

Ranking Minority Member

John Hoffman

Members

Omar Fateh

Karin Housley

Erin Murphy

Carla Nelson

Melissa Wiklund

Paul Utke

## Senate Non-Partisan Staff

Liam Monahan Dennis Albrecht Alyssa Hoffman Litchy

#### Committee Administrator

John-Paul Yates

## Legislative Assistant

Kobey Layne

# Human Services Reform Finance and Policy Tuesday, February 15<sup>th</sup> 2022 1:00pm to 2:30pm

# Room 1200, Minnesota Senate Building or Zoom

# **Agenda**

- I. Call to order
- II. SF 2786 (Housley)
- a. Toby Pearson, Care Providers
- b. Matthew Steele, Leading Age
- c. Lynn Noren, Minnesota Organization for Habilitation and Rehabilitation (MOHR)
- d. Gene Leistico, ACR Homes
- e. Alan Fletcher, parent of a resident at ACR Homes
- f. Rick Check, parent of individual who receives services from Mount Olivet Rolling Acres
- g. John Jackway, Mains'l Services
- III. Adjourn