

Chair Agenda Paul Utke L Call to Order Vice Chair II. Items of Business: **Rich Draheim Ranking Minority Member** 1. SF 4045 - Coleman: Provisions governing the Rare Disease Advisory Council Melissa Wiklund modification. Members **Testifiers:** Jim Abeler Michelle Benson - Amy Gaviglio, MS, CGC, Chair of the Executive Subcommittee for the Rare Chris Eaton Disease Advisory Council Matt Klein, MD Mark Koran Carla Nelson 2. SF 3249 - Draheim: Shelter-linked mental health grants appropriation **Committee Staff:** Committee Administrator **Testifiers: Bailey Strand** (651) 296-4151 - Angela Youngerberg, Director of Business Operations, Blue Earth County Human Services Committee Leg. Assistant Bryce Hingst - Commissioner Tarryl Clark, Stearns County, Association of MN Counties and (651) 296-4196 Minnesota Association of County Social Service Administrators Research - Colleen Davern, Lutheran Social Services of MN Larissa Fisher (R) Elizabeth Stein (DFL) - Sue Abderholden, Executive Director, NAMI Minnesota Senate Counsel

Committee on Health and Human Services Finance and Policy Monday, April 4th, 2022 1:00 p.m. Minnesota Senate Building Room 1150

Katie Cavanor Liam Monahan Alyssa Hoffman Litchy

III. Adjourn.

Fiscal Analyst Dennis Albrecht