
1.1 Senator .................... moves to amend the delete-everything amendment (SCS4198A-2)​

1.2 to S.F. No. 4198 as follows:​

1.3 Page 88, after line 30, insert:​

1.4 "Sec. 16. Minnesota Statutes 2020, section 151.065, subdivision 1, is amended to read:​

1.5 Subdivision 1. Application fees. Application fees for licensure and registration are as​

1.6 follows:​

1.7 (1) pharmacist licensed by examination, $175;​

1.8 (2) pharmacist licensed by reciprocity, $275;​

1.9 (3) pharmacy intern, $50;​

1.10 (4) pharmacy technician, $50;​

1.11 (5) pharmacy, $260;​

1.12 (6) drug wholesaler, legend drugs only, $5,260;​

1.13 (7) drug wholesaler, legend and nonlegend drugs, $5,260;​

1.14 (8) drug wholesaler, nonlegend drugs, veterinary legend drugs, or both, $5,260;​

1.15 (9) drug wholesaler, medical gases, $5,260 for the first facility and $260 for each​

1.16 additional facility;​

1.17 (10) third-party logistics provider, $260;​

1.18 (11) drug manufacturer, nonopiate legend drugs only, $5,260;​

1.19 (12) drug manufacturer, nonopiate legend and nonlegend drugs, $5,260;​

1.20 (13) drug manufacturer, nonlegend or veterinary legend drugs, $5,260;​

1.21 (14) drug manufacturer, medical gases, $5,260 for the first facility and $260 for each​

1.22 additional facility;​

1.23 (15) drug manufacturer, also licensed as a pharmacy in Minnesota, $5,260;​

1.24 (16) drug manufacturer of opiate-containing controlled substances listed in section​

1.25 152.02, subdivisions 3 to 5, $55,260;​

1.26 (17) medical gas dispenser, $260;​

1.27 (18) controlled substance researcher, $75; and​

1.28 (19) pharmacy professional corporation, $150.​
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2.1 Sec. 17. Minnesota Statutes 2020, section 151.065, subdivision 3, is amended to read:​

2.2 Subd. 3. Annual renewal fees. Annual licensure and registration renewal fees are as​

2.3 follows:​

2.4 (1) pharmacist, $175;​

2.5 (2) pharmacy technician, $50;​

2.6 (3) pharmacy, $260;​

2.7 (4) drug wholesaler, legend drugs only, $5,260;​

2.8 (5) drug wholesaler, legend and nonlegend drugs, $5,260;​

2.9 (6) drug wholesaler, nonlegend drugs, veterinary legend drugs, or both, $5,260;​

2.10 (7) drug wholesaler, medical gases, $5,260 for the first facility and $260 for each​

2.11 additional facility;​

2.12 (8) third-party logistics provider, $260;​

2.13 (9) drug manufacturer, nonopiate legend drugs only, $5,260;​

2.14 (10) drug manufacturer, nonopiate legend and nonlegend drugs, $5,260;​

2.15 (11) drug manufacturer, nonlegend, veterinary legend drugs, or both, $5,260;​

2.16 (12) drug manufacturer, medical gases, $5,260 for the first facility and $260 for each​

2.17 additional facility;​

2.18 (13) drug manufacturer, also licensed as a pharmacy in Minnesota, $5,260;​

2.19 (14) drug manufacturer of opiate-containing controlled substances listed in section​

2.20 152.02, subdivisions 3 to 5, $55,260;​

2.21 (15) medical gas dispenser, $260;​

2.22 (16) controlled substance researcher, $75; and​

2.23 (17) pharmacy professional corporation, $100.​

2.24 Sec. 18. Minnesota Statutes 2020, section 151.065, subdivision 7, is amended to read:​

2.25 Subd. 7. Deposit of fees. (a) The license fees collected under this section, with the​

2.26 exception of the fees identified in paragraphs (b) and (c), shall be deposited in the state​

2.27 government special revenue fund.​

2.28 (b) $5,000 of each fee collected under subdivision 1, clauses (6) to (9) (8), and (11) to​

2.29 (13), and (15), and subdivision 3, clauses (4) to (7) (6), and (9) to (11), and (13), and $55,000​
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3.1 of each fee collected under subdivision 1, clause (16), and subdivision 3, clause (14), shall​

3.2 be deposited in the opiate epidemic response fund established in section 256.043.​

3.3 (c) If the fees collected under subdivision 1, clause (16), or subdivision 3, clause (14),​

3.4 are reduced under section 256.043, $5,000 of the reduced fee shall be deposited in the opiate​

3.5 epidemic response fund in section 256.043."​
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