

Chair Paul Utke

Vice Chair Rich Draheim

Ranking Minority Mem Melissa Wiklund

## Members

Jim Abeler Michelle Benson Chris Eaton Matt Klein, MD Mark Koran Carla Nelson

## **Committee Staff:**

Committee Administrate **Bailey Strand** (651) 296-4151

## Committee Leg. Assista Carl Martins (651) 296-4196

Research

Larissa Fisher (R) Elizabeth Stein (DFL)

Senate Counsel

Katie Cavanor Liam Monahan Alyssa Hoffman Litchy

Fiscal Analyst Dennis Albrecht

Committee on Health and Human Services Finar	ıce
and Policy	
Wednesday February 16th, 2022	
1:00 p.m.	
Minnesota Senate Building Room 1200	

Agenda

	I.	Call to Order
ıber	II.	Items of Business:
	1.	Review of Governor's Supplemental Budget
		a. MN Dept of Human Services Commissioner Jodi Harpstead
tor		b. MNsure Nate Clark, MNsure CEO
int	III	Adjournment

(