## Minnesota State Senate

Environment and Natural Resources Finance Committee Wednesday, April 20, 2022 10:30 AM, Room 1150, Minnesota Senate Bldg.

Minutes
Ruud Vice Chair, Senator D. Scott Dibble, Senator Chris A. Eaton, or David J. Tomassoni, Senator Patricia Torres Ray
D:35AM
ources trust fund appropriation extensions provision.
ded to pass and re-referred to the Finance Committee.
Garrick Spennewyn, Legislative Assistant

Duin