Minnesota State Senate

Environment and Natural Resources Finance Committee Tuesday, April 5, 2022 10:30 AM, Room 1150, Minnesota Senate Bldg.

Minutes

<u>Present</u>: Senator Bill Ingebrigtsen - Chair, Senator Carrie Ruud Vice Chair, Senator D. Scott Dibble, Senator Chris A. Eaton, Senator Justin D. Eichorn, Senator Andrew R. Lang, Senator David J. Tomassoni, Senator Patricia Torres Ray

Absent: No Members Absent

Senator Bill Ingebrigtsen called the meeting to order at 10:38AM

S.F. 4043: Senator Westrom: Environment and natural resources trust fund appropriation extensions provision.

Senator Ingebrigtsen moved that S.F. 4043, be laid on the table.

The meeting was adjourned at 11:49AM

Senator Bill Ingebrigtsen, Chair

Garrick Spennewyn, Legislative Assistant

 $https://www.senate.mn/schedule/hearing_minutes.html?hearing_id = 16994\&ls = 92$

▲ Print