

Senate Environment and Natural Resources Finance Committee

Tuesday April 5, 2022 Hybrid Hearing, Room 1150 – 10:30 a.m.

Chair

Bill Ingebrigtsen 3207 Minnesota Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 297–8063

Vice Chair
Carrie Ruud

Ranking Minority Member Patricia Torres Ray

Members

Andrew Lang Justin Eichorn David Tomassoni Chris Eaton Scott Dibble

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator

Jesse McArdell (651) 296—4901

Committee Legislative

Assistant

Garrick Spennewyn (651) 296—0101

Senate Counsel

Ben Stanley

Fiscal Analyst

Daniel Mueller

Analyst

Laura Paynter

Research

Aly Eilers (R)

Cassie Tommerdahl (DFL)

Agenda

- 1. Call to order
- 2. S.F.—4043 Westrom: Environment and natural resources trust fund appropriation extensions provision
- 3. Adjournment