

*Chair* Bill Ingebrigtsen 3207 Minnesota Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 297–8063

*Vice Chair* Carrie Ruud

*Ranking Minority Member* Patricia Torres Ray

## Members

Andrew Lang Justin Eichorn David Tomassoni Chris Eaton Scott Dibble

## Committee Staff:

*Committee Administrator* Jesse McArdell (651) 296—4901

*Committee Legislative Assistant* Garrick Spennewyn (651) 296—0101

Senate Counsel Ben Stanley

Fiscal Analyst Daniel Mueller

Analyst Laura Paynter

*Research* Aly Eilers (R)

Cassie Tommerdahl (DFL)

## Senate Environment and Natural Resources Finance Committee

Tuesday March 29, 2022 Hybrid Hearing, Room 1150 – 10:30 a.m.

## Agenda

1. Call to order

2. S.F.—4131 Ruud: Constitutional amendment providing for the renewal of the environment and natural resources trust fund

a. Minnesota Conservation Federation Brad Gausman and Backcountry Hunters and Anglers Michael Verhoeven

3. S.F.—4062 Ingebrigtsen: Environment and natural resources appropriations

4. Adjournment