

Chair Bill Ingebrigtsen 3207 Minnesota Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 297–8063

Vice Chair Carrie Ruud

Ranking Minority Member Patricia Torres Ray

Members

Andrew Lang Justin Eichorn David Tomassoni Chris Eaton Scott Dibble

(651) 296-4901

Committee Staff: *Committee Administrator* Jesse McArdell

Committee Legislative Assistant Garrick Spennewyn (651) 296—0101

Senate Counsel Ben Stanley

Fiscal Analyst Daniel Mueller

Analyst Laura Paynter

Research

Aly Eilers (R) Cassie Tommerdahl (DFL)

Senate Environment and Natural Resources Finance Committee

Wednesday March 16, 2022 Hybrid Hearing, Room 1150 – 10:30 a.m.

Agenda

- 1. Call to order
- 2. S.F.—2579 Newman: Ditch maintenance appropriation

a. Ellsworth Township Supervisor David Jutz and Minnesota Association of Townships Jeff Krueger

3. S.F.—3761 Ingebrigtsen: Off-highway motorcycle and off-road vehicle trail ambassador programs appropriation

a. Minnesota Four-Wheel Drive Association Dan Larson and Amateur Riders Motorcycles MN Distinct 23 Tom Umpress

4. S.F.—3751 Ingebrigtsen: Local Road wetland replacement program appropriation

a. Anoka County Engineer Joe MacPherson and Board of Water and Soil Resources Wetland Section Manager Les Lemm

5. Adjournment