

Chair Roger Chamberlain 3225 MN Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-1253

Vice Chair Justin Eichorn

Ranking Minority Member Chuck Wiger

Members Julia Coleman

Steve Cwodzinski Zach Duckworth Jason Isaacson Mary Kunesh Scott Newman

Committee Staff: Committee Administrator Greg Marcus (651) 296-2167

Committee Legislative Assistant Judith Donovan (651) 296-4197

Research Ed Cook Ryan Majerus

Senate Counsel Ann Marie Lewis

Legislative Analyst Bettsy Hjelseth

Fiscal Analyst Jenna Hofer Education Finance & Policy Committee April 6th, 2022 3:00 PM

I. Call to order

II. Agenda:

Mn Department of Education's administration of federal Child and Adult Care Food and Summer Food Service programs.

Denise Anderson, Chief Financial Officer, MDE

III. Adjournment