

Chair Roger Chamberlain 3225 MN Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-1253

Vice Chair Justin Eichorn

Ranking Minority Member Chuck Wiger

Members

Julia Coleman Steve Cwodzinski Zach Duckworth Jason Isaacson Mary Kunesh Scott Newman

Committee Staff: Committee Administrator Greg Marcus (651) 296-2167

Committee Legislative Assistant Judith Donovan (651) 296-4197

Research Ed Cook Ryan Majerus

Senate Counsel Ann Marie Lewis

Legislative Analyst Bettsy Hjelseth

Fiscal Analyst Jenna Hofer Education Finance & Policy Committee April 6, 2022 6:00 PM

I. Call to order

II. Agenda: Mark-up of SF 4113, the 2022 K-12 omnibus appropriation bill.

III. Adjournment

Minnesota Education Finance & Policy Committee Minnesota Senate Building 1100 Monday & Wednesday 3:00 - 4:30 p.m.