

### Chair

Torrey Westrom 3201 Minnesota Senate Building St. Paul, MN 55155 651-296-3826

## Vice Chair

**Gary Dahms** 

## Ranking Minority Member

Erin Murphy

#### **Members**

Bruce Anderson Gene Dornink Kent Eken Nick A. Frentz Michael P. Goggin

#### **Committee Staff**

## **Committee Administrator**

Joel Hanson 651-296-5968

# **Committee Legislative Assistant**

Ben Abrahamson 651-296-0556

## Partisan Research

Andy Larson (R)
Jacquelyn Clinton (DFL)

## Senate Counsel

Laura Paynter

## Fiscal Analyst

Hannah Grunewald

# Agriculture and Rural Development Finance & Policy Committee

Chair: Senator Torrey Westrom

February 14<sup>th</sup>, 2022

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Continued from 2/9/22 hearing: Overview and history of Board of Animal Health (BAH) and 2022 legislative overview
  - Dr. Beth Thompson, Executive Director, Board of Animal Health (BAH)
- 3. Adjournment