

Chair

Julie Rosen 2113 Minnesota Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-5713

Vice Chair

Bill Ingebrigtsen

Ranking Minority Member

John Marty

Members

Michelle R. Benson Bobby Joe Champion Mark Johnson Susan Kent Mary Kiffmeyer Melisa López Franzen Eric Pratt

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator

Dallas Fischer (651) 296-5061

Committee Legislative Assistant

Kelly Johnson

Research

Jonathan Boesche (R) Craig Janezich (DFL)

Senate Counsel

Tom Bottern

Principal Fiscal Analyst

Eric Nauman

Senate Finance Committee

Tuesday May 10, 2022 Room 1200 – 8:30 AM

Agenda

- 1. Senate File 4163 Mathews; Rarick
 - a. Senator Andrew Mathews
- 2. Senate File 2952 **Duckworth**; Chamberlain
 - a. Senator Zach Duckworth

Minnesota Senate Finance Committee