

Chair Julie Rosen 2113 Minnesota Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-5713

Vice Chair Bill Ingebrigtsen

Ranking Minority Member John Marty

Members

Michelle R. Benson Bobby Joe Champion Mark Johnson Susan Kent Mary Kiffmeyer Melisa López Franzen Eric Pratt

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator Dallas Fischer (651) 296-5061

Committee Legislative Assistant Kelly Johnson

Research

Jonathan Boesche (R) Craig Janezich (DFL)

Senate Counsel Tom Bottern

Principal Fiscal Analyst Eric Nauman

Senate Finance Committee

Wednesday March 23, 2022 Room 1200 – 8:30 AM

Agenda

1. House File 2819 – Ruud

- a. Senator Carrie Ruud
- b. Bob Meier, Assistant Commissioner, DNR

2. Senate File 1040 – **Howe;** Duckworth; Gazelka; Ingebrigtsen; Housley

- a. Senator Jeff Howe
- 3. Senate File 2644 Coleman
 - a. Senator Julia Coleman

Minnesota Senate Finance Committee