

## Chair

Julie Rosen 2113 Minnesota Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-5713

Vice Chair

Bill Ingebrigtsen

Ranking Minority Member

John Marty

**Members** 

Michelle R. Benson Bobby Joe Champion Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson Susan Kent Mary Kiffmeyer Melisa López Franzen

Eric Pratt

## **Committee Staff:**

Committee Administrator

Dallas Fischer (651) 296-5061

Committee Legislative Assistant

Kelly Johnson

Research

Jonathan Boesche (R) Craig Janezich (DFL)

Senate Counsel

Tom Bottern

Principal Fiscal Analyst

Eric Nauman

## **Senate Finance Committee**

Wednesday March 2, 2022 Room 1200 – 8:30 AM

## Agenda

- 1. Senate File 2861 **Dornink**; Ruud; Hoffman; Duckworth; Newton
  - i. Senator Gene Dornink
  - ii. Unni Adosh, Director of Government Affairs, Minnesota Department of Education
- 2. Senate File 2302 **Nelson**; Benson; Johnson; Rosen; Eken
  - iii. Senator Carla Nelson