

Chair

Senator David Senjem 3401 Minnesota Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-3903

Vice Chair Senator Andrew Mathews

Ranking Minority Member Senator Nick Frentz

Members

Senator Rodger Chamberlain Senator Jerry Newton Senator Jason Rarick Senator Patricia Torres Ray Senator Paul Utke

Committee Staff

Committee Administrator Darrin Lee (652) 296-2962

Committee Legislative Asst. Beth Kleinboehl (651) 296-1117

Research Aly Eilers (R) Cassie Tommerdahl (DFL)

Fiscal Analyst Casey Muhm

Council Carlon Doyle Fontaine

SENATE ENERGY AND UTILITIES POLICY AND FINANCE COMMITTEE

Thursday, February 24, 2022 Room 1150 MSB – 3:00pm

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Presentation from Xcel Energy on their Integrated Resource Plan

Farah Mandich, Xcel Energy

3. Adjourn