

## **Senate Capital Investment Committee**

Meeting Agenda Wednesday, April 20, 2022 G-15 State Capitol

Chair

Thomas M. Bakk 328 State Capitol St. Paul, MN 55155

Call to Order

Items of Business

I.

П.

Vice Chair

David H. Senjem

• Higher Education Asset Preservation and Replacement (HEAPR)

Ranking Minority Member

Sandra L. Pappas

**Brian Yolitz**, Associate Vice Chancellor Minnesota State

Members

Bobby Joe Champion Gregory D. Clausen Gary H. Dahms Gene Dornink John R. Jasinski

Ann M. Johnson Stewart

Scott J. Newman Eric R. Pratt Charles W. Wiger **Mike Berthelsen**, Vice President for University Services University of Minnesota

• State Agency Asset Preservation

**Sarah Strommen**, Commissioner MN Department of Natural Resources

**Shannon Lotthammer**, Assistant Commissioner MN Department of Natural Resources

**Paul Schnell,** Commissioner MN Department of Corrections

Dave Wisnewski, Capital Resource Administrator

MN Department of Corrections

**Chuck Johnson**, Assistant Commissioner MN Department of Human Services

**Committee Staff:** 

**Committee Administrator** 

Suzy Geroux

**Committee Legislative** 

**Assistant** Larissa Shea

Research

Andrew Larson (R) Craig Janezich (DFL)

III. Adjourn

**Senate Counsel** 

Stephanie James

**Fiscal Analyst** 

Casey Muhm

**Minnesota Senate Capital Investment Committee**