State of Minnesota \ LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON PENSIONS AND RETIREMENT

HOUSE

Richard Jefferson Robert A (Bob) Johnson, Secretary Gerald C (Jerry) Knickerbocker Rich O'Connor Leo J Reding, Chair

SENATE

Steven Morse Lawrence J Pogemiller Earl W Renneke Leroy Stumpf Gene Waldorf, Vice Chair



55 State Office Building St Paul, Minnesota 55155-1201 Telephone (612) 296-2750 Lawrence A Martin, Exec Dir. Edward Burek, Deputy Dir Jean A Liebgott, Adm Sec

MEETING NOTICE

Actuarial Services Subcommittee

Legislative Commission on Pensions and Retirement

July 1, 1991 5:00 P.M.

Room 10, State Office Building

Subcommittee Recommendation of Actuarial Firm for Retention by the Commission

Subcommittee Membership

Senator Steven Morse Senator Gene Waldorf, Chair

Representative Bob Johnson Representative Jerry Knickerbocker Representative Leo Reding, ex officio

